@elleveggie – the Insta files

Welcome to my first blog post! I’ve been wanting to blog for years, but never had the determination or time to stick with it (flashback to 5 years ago with a Blogger account, a camera, and no direction…). Now that my future hubby and I are simplifying our lives in small but significant ways, I’ve decided to spend my free time tending to making this blog something I can be proud of, and that you can enjoy.

I mentioned in my info section that I had an Instagram for years dedicated to food, and most recently (within a year come September) toward becoming vegan and cooking/eating vegan food. Below are the images I hand-picked from my Instagram that I want to show you. They are all 100% vegan, containing no dairy, meat (this includes fish) or eggs, are easy to make and maybe too easy to eat! But again, they’re vegan, so eat up and keep feeling spectacular ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you’d like recipes to any of these dishes and it’s not listed under the picture on my Instagram page, please leave a comment below or shoot me an email at elleveggie@gmail.com. Enjoy your eye ‘candy’!

Find my Instagram here:ย @elleveggie

3 thoughts on “@elleveggie – the Insta files

Leave a Reply

